Connect With Your Local Education Foundation

Florida’s K-12 local education foundations invest in students, teachers and classrooms to fund opportunities and support beyond what tax dollars provide. They serve 99% of our state’s 2.7 million students with a variety of initiatives to enhance education, help students, support teachers and drive innovation.

Member Foundations

Alachua

The Education Foundation of Alachua County, Inc.

Alachua

The Education Foundation of Alachua County, Inc.

Judy Boles

352-955-7250

bolesje@gm.sbac.edu

http://www.edfoundationac.org

Headshot of Judy Boles

Baker

Baker County Education Foundation

Baker

Baker County Education Foundation

Robin Mobley

904-259-0427

robin.mobley@bakerk12.org

http://www.bakerk12.org/domain/163

Baker-RobinMobley

Bay

Bay Education Foundation

Bay

Bay Education Foundation

Janet Kessler

850-767-4111

kessljf@bay.k12.fl.us

http://www.bayeducationfoundation.org

Janet Kessler

Bradford

Bradford County Education Foundation

Bradford

Bradford County Education Foundation

Cheryl Canova

352-395-4410

cheryl.canova@sfcollege.edu

http://www.bradfordschools.org/education-foundation

BCEF President Cheryl Canova

Brevard

Brevard Schools Foundation

Brevard

Brevard Schools Foundation

Janice Kershaw

321-633-1000 X754

kershaw.janice@brevardschools.org

http://brevardschoolsfoundation.org

Janice Kershaw

Broward

Broward Education Foundation

Broward

Broward Education Foundation

Shea Criago

754-321-2035

shea.ciriago@browardschools.com

http://browardedfoundation.org

Shea Ciriago

Calhoun

Calhoun Education Foundation

Calhoun

Calhoun Education Foundation

Vicki Davis

850-674-8733 x22

vicki.davis@calhounsflschools.org

http://www.calhounflschools.org/

Charlotte

Charlotte Local Education Foundation

Charlotte

Charlotte Local Education Foundation

Sara Wierhake

941-255-7500 ext. 294

Sara.Wierhake@yourcharlotteschools.net

http://www.charlotteschoolfoundation.org

Sara Wierhake

Citrus

Citrus County Education Foundation

Citrus

Citrus County Education Foundation

Shaunda Burdette

352-726-1931 x2240

BurdetteS@citrus.k12.fl.us

http://www.citruseducation.org

Shaunda Burdette Headshot

Clay

Clay County Education Foundation

Clay

Clay County Education Foundation

Kathleen Schofield

904-529-4970

kathleen.schofield@myoneclay.net

http://claycountyeducationfoundation.weebly.com/

Collier

Champions for Learning

Collier

Champions for Learning

Susan McManus

239-643-4755

SMcManus@championsforlearning.org

http://www.championsforlearning.org/

Susan McManus_Collier_County

Columbia

Columbia Public Schools Foundation

Columbia

Columbia Public Schools Foundation

Brandi Keen

keenb@columbiak12.com

http://www.columbiak12.com/

Brandi Keen

DeSoto

DeSoto County Education Foundation

DeSoto

DeSoto County Education Foundation

Sara Walker

863-303-1393

swalkerdcef@gmail.com

http://desotoeducationfoundation.com

Dixie

Dixie Education Foundation Inc.

Dixie

Dixie Education Foundation Inc.

Christine Barber

352-542-7412

barber_chris2006@bellsouth.net

http://mydcef.org/

Duval

Jacksonville Public Education Fund

Duval

Jacksonville Public Education Fund

Trey Csar

904-356-7757

trey@jaxpef.com

http://www.jaxpef.org

Trey Csar_Duval County

Escambia

Escambia County Public Schools Foundation

Escambia

Escambia County Public Schools Foundation

Lawrence K. Van Hoose

850-430-7457

lvanhoose@escambia.k12.fl.us

http://ecpsfoundation.org/

L. Van Hoose.photo

Flagler

Flagler County Education Foundation

Flagler

Flagler County Education Foundation

Joe Rizzo

386-437-7526 x3125

rizzoj@flaglerschools.com

http://www.flagleredfoundation.org

joe-rizzo

Franklin

Franklin County Education Foundaton

Franklin

Franklin County Education Foundaton

Lois Mendez Catlin

850-694-0799

FC-EF@hotmail.com

http://www.franklincountyschools.org/Page/1

Franklin-County-Lois Mendez Catlin

Glades

Glades County Education Foundation

Glades

Glades County Education Foundation

Laura Perry

863-265-0700

laura.perry@gladesschools.org

http://www.gladesedu.org/

Laura Perry

Gulf

The Education Foundation of Gulf County

Gulf

The Education Foundation of Gulf County

Donna Thompson

850-227-1221

dthompson@gulf.k12.fl.us

http://efgc.org

Donna Thompson

Hamilton

Hamilton County Public Schools Foundation, Inc.

Hamilton

Hamilton County Public Schools Foundation, Inc.

Don Fenneman

386-855-0386

don.fenneman@gmail.com

http://www.hamiltonfl.com/

Hardee

Hardee Education Foundation

Hardee

Hardee Education Foundation

Becky Harrelson

863-773-9058

bharrelson@hardee.k12.fl.us

http://www.hardee.k12.fl.us/

Hendry

Hendry Public Schools Foundation

Hendry

Hendry Public Schools Foundation

Vicki Stem

863-674-4555

stemv@hendry-schools.net

http://www.hendry-schools.org

Vicki Stem

Hernando

Hernando County Education Foundation

Hernando

Hernando County Education Foundation

Tammy Brinker

352-410-0472

brinker_t@hcsb.k12.fl.us

http://www.hernandoeducationfoundation.org

Tammy Brinker Hernando Education Foundation

Highlands

Highlands County Education Foundation

Highlands

Highlands County Education Foundation

Mike Averyt

863-471-5626

averytm@highlands.k12.fl.us

http://www.highlands.k12.fl.us/sbhc

mike Averyt_Highlands County Education Foundation

Hillsborough

Hillsborough Education Foundation

Hillsborough

Hillsborough Education Foundation

Kim Jowell

813-574-0269

kjowell@educationfoundation.com

http://www.educationfoundation.com

Kim Jowell

Indian River

Education Foundation of Indian River County

Indian River

Education Foundation of Indian River County

Cynthia Falardeau

772-564-0034

director@edfoundationirc.org

http://www.edfoundationirc.org

Cynthia Falardeau_ Indian River County

Jackson

Jackson County Education Foundation

Jackson

Jackson County Education Foundation

Don Davis

850-766-7668

dpdavis01@gmail.com

http://www.jcsb.org/

Jefferson

Jefferson County Educational Foundation

Jefferson

Jefferson County Educational Foundation

Angela Gray

850-342-1048

angela.gray@jeffersonpa.net

http://www.educationforjefferson.org/index.asp

Lafayette

Lafayette Penny Foundation

Lafayette

Lafayette Penny Foundation

Kris Bracewell

386-294-1649

kbracewell@lcsbmail.net

http://www.lafayette.k12.fl.us/

Lake

Educational Foundation of Lake County

Lake

Educational Foundation of Lake County

Carman Cullen

352-326-1265

cullen-battc@lake.k12.fl.us

http://www.edfoundationlake.com

Carman_Cullen_Lake County

Lee

The Foundation for Lee County Public Schools, Inc.

Lee

The Foundation for Lee County Public Schools, Inc.

Marshall Bower

239-337-0433

marshall@leeschoolfoundation.org

http://www.leeschoolfoundation.org

Marshall Bower_Lee_County

Leon

Foundation for Leon County Schools

Leon

Foundation for Leon County Schools

Nick Maddox

850-487-7881

maddoxn@leonschools.net

http://www.foundationforlcs.com

image2

Levy

Levy County Schools Foundation

Levy

Levy County Schools Foundation

Donna Turner

352-317-0514

lcsf@levy.k12.fl.us

http://www.levyschoolsfoundation.org

Donna Turner Headshot

Madison

Madison County Foundation for Excellence in Education

Madison

Madison County Foundation for Excellence in Education

Tim Sanders

850-973-2139

timsanders51@aol.com

http://www.madison.k12.fl.us/

Manatee

Manatee Education Foundation

Manatee

Manatee Education Foundation

Mary Glass

941-251-4937

glassm@manateeschools.net

http://www.mefinfo.org

Mary Glass photo

Marion

Public Education Foundation of Marion County

Marion

Public Education Foundation of Marion County

Judi Zanetti

352-671-4166

judith.zanetti@marion.k12.fl.us

http://www.pefmc.org

Marion-Judi Zanetti

Martin

Education Foundation of Martin County

Martin

Education Foundation of Martin County

Lisa Rhodes

772-600-8062

LRhodes@EducationFoundationMC.org

http://www.educationfoundationMC.org

Martin_County_Lisa Rhodes

Miami-Dade

The Education Fund

Miami-Dade

The Education Fund

Linda Lecht

305-558-4544 x103

llecht@educationfund.org

http://www.educationfund.org

Dade_County_Linda Lecht

Monroe

Monroe County Education Foundation

Monroe

Monroe County Education Foundation

Chuck Licis

305-293-1546

chuck.licis@keysschools.com

http://www.monroecountyedfound.org/

Chuck Licis_Monroe

Nassau

Nassau Education Foundation

Nassau

Nassau Education Foundation

Abby Bean

904-753-0996

abbybean67@yahoo.com

http://www.nassaueducationfoundation.org/

Okaloosa

Okaloosa Public Schools Foundation, Inc.

Okaloosa

Okaloosa Public Schools Foundation, Inc.

Henry Kelley

850-833-9999

Henry.kelley@opsf.foundation

http://www.okaloosaschools.com/opsf/

Okaloosa - Henry Kelley1

Okeechobee

Okeechobee Educational Foundation

Okeechobee

Okeechobee Educational Foundation

Erin Moore

863-462-5000 x257

Erin.Moore@okee.k12.fl.us

http://www.okee.k12.fl.us/

Orange

Foundation for Orange County Public Schools

Orange

Foundation for Orange County Public Schools

Debi Pedraza

407-317-3261

debi.pedraza@ocps.net

http://www.foundationforocps.org

Deborah Pedraza

Osceola

Education Foundation for Osceola County

Osceola

Education Foundation for Osceola County

Kathy Carr

407-870-4855

carrkw@osceola.k12.fl.us

http://www.foundationosceola.org

Osceola_Kathy Carr

Palm Beach

Education Foundation of Palm Beach County

Palm Beach

Education Foundation of Palm Beach County

Christina Lambert

561-357-7659

Christina@EducationFoundationPBC.org

http://www.educationfoundationpbc.org/

CHRISTINA LAMBERT

Pasco

Pasco Education Foundation

Pasco

Pasco Education Foundation

Stacey Capogrosso

813-794-2705

scapo@pascoeducationfoundation.org

http://www.pascoeducationfoundation.org

Pasco - Stacey Capogrosso

Pinellas

Pinellas Education Foundation

Pinellas

Pinellas Education Foundation

Stacy Carlson

727-588-4816

carlsons@pinellaseducation.org

http://www.pinellaseducation.org

Head-shot of Stacy Carlson

Polk

Polk Education Foundation

Polk

Polk Education Foundation

Susan Copeland

863-534-0434

susana.copeland@polk-fl.net

http://www.polkeducationfoundation.org

Polk--Susan-Copeland

Putnam

Lift Putnam

Putnam

Lift Putnam

Jim Padgett

386-329-0653

liftputnam@my.putnamschools.org

http://putnamschools.org/

Santa Rosa

Santa Rosa Education Foundation

Santa Rosa

Santa Rosa Education Foundation

Cathy Purdon

850-983-5043

purdonc@santarosa.k12.fl.us

http://www.santarosaeducationfoundation.org

Santa Rosa_Cathy Purdon

Sarasota

Education Foundation of Sarasota County

Sarasota

Education Foundation of Sarasota County

Jennifer Vigne

941-927-0965

JVigne@edfoundation.net

http://www.edfoundationsrq.org/

Jennifer Vigne

Seminole

Foundation for Seminole County Public Schools

Seminole

Foundation for Seminole County Public Schools

Davia Moss

407-320-0176

davia_moss@scps.k12.fl.us

http://www.foundationscps.org

Davia Moss headshot

St. Johns

Investing in Kids (INK!)

St. Johns

Investing in Kids (INK!)

Donna Lueders

904-547-7120

donna.lueders@stjohns.k12.fl.us

http://www.ink-stjohns.org

Donna Lueders_St Johns County

St. Lucie

St. Lucie County Education Foundation

St. Lucie

St. Lucie County Education Foundation

Thom Jones

772-429-5505

thom.jones@efslc.org

http://www.educationfoundationstlucie.org/

Thom Jones

Sumter

Sumter Schools Enhancement Foundation

Sumter

Sumter Schools Enhancement Foundation

Jean Holstein

352-793-2315 x212

jean.holstein@sumter.k12.fl.us

http://www.sumter.k12.fl.us

Sumter_County_Jean Holstein

Suwannee

Suwannee Foundation for Excellence in Education

Suwannee

Suwannee Foundation for Excellence in Education

Katherine Haney

386-688-7182

katherine.haney@suwannee.k12.fl.us

http://suwannee.k12.fl.us/

Katherine Haney head-shot

Taylor

Taylor County Education Foundation

Taylor

Taylor County Education Foundation

Jan Walker

850-838-2500

jan.walker@taylor.k12.fl.us

http://www.taylor.k12.fl.us/

Taylor - Jan Walker

Volusia

Futures Foundation for Volusia County Schools

Volusia

Futures Foundation for Volusia County Schools

Cynthia Perrick Ramirez

386-255-6475 X 50730

caperric@volusia.k12.fl.us

http://www.futuresvolusia.org

Cynthia Perrick -- Volusia

Wakulla

Wakulla Education Foundation

Wakulla

Wakulla Education Foundation

Sunny Chancy

850-926-0065

sunny.chancy@wcsb.us

http://www.wakullaschooldistrict.org/

Walton

Walton Education Foundation

Walton

Walton Education Foundation

MH Carr

850-692-9961

info@waltonedfoundation.org

http://waltonedfoundation.org

2015_WEF_Exec_Dir_MH_Carr_Headshot

Washington

Florida Panhandle Technical College Foundation

Washington

Florida Panhandle Technical College Foundation

Bryan Lee

850-638-1180 x305

bryan.lee@fptc.edu

http://www.fptc.edu

Bryan Lee