Our Board

CFEF members elect officers and five members-at-large from among all voting members to serve on an Executive Committee. These peer leaders work with the president and staff to govern and direct the activities of the Consortium on behalf of all member foundations, bringing opportunities and issues to the full membership at quarterly meetings.

2017-19 CFEF Executive Committee


Cynthia Falardeau
Education Foundation of Indian River County
Email: director@edfoundationirc.org

Vice Chair of Organization

Janice Kershaw
Brevard Schools Foundation
Email: Kershaw.janice@brevardschools.org

Vice Chair of Finance

Susan McManus
Champions for Learning
Email: smcmanus@championsforlearning.org

Immediate Past Chair

Carman Cullen-Batt
Educational Foundation of Lake County
Email: Cullen-battc@lake.k12.fl.us

Members At Large

Jennifer Vigne
Education Foundation of Sarasota County
Email: jvigne@edfoundationsrq.org

Mary Glass
Manatee Education Foundation
Email: glassm@manateeschools.net

Trey Csar
Jacksonville Public Education Fund
Email: trey@jaxpef.org

Henry Kelley
Okaloosa Public Schools Foundation, Inc.
Email: henry.kelley@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

Cathy Purdon
Santa Rosa Education Foundation
Email: purdonc@mail.santarosa.k12.fl.us