Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
 

Friday, November 13, 2020

 
Consortium Coffee Chats for EDs
11/13/2020
Time: 9:15 am ET
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
Consortium Senior Scholarship Affinity Group Call
11/17/2020
Time: 3:00 pm ET
 

Friday, November 27, 2020

 
Consortium Coffee Chats for EDs
11/27/2020
Time: 9:15 am ET
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

 
Consortium Virtual Winter Conference & Membership Meeting
12/1/2020 » 12/2/2020
Location: Gainesville, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
 

Friday, December 11, 2020

 
Consortium Coffee Chats for EDs
12/11/2020
Time: 9:15 am ET
 

Friday, December 25, 2020

 
Consortium Coffee Chats for EDs
12/25/2020
Time: 9:15 am ET
 

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

 
 

Thursday, January 14, 2021

 
 

Friday, January 15, 2021

 
 

Monday, February 1, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

 
 

Thursday, February 11, 2021

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Contact Us

P.O. Box 358719 Gainesville, FL 32635-8719

3720 NW 43 Street, Suite 101, Gainesville, FL 32606

Phone: 352.338.0250

Our Mission

Our mission is to work with our members and partners to connect individuals, organizations and financial
resources, building the capacity and effectiveness of local education foundations