News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Member Minute
Wednesday, September 16, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Minute 9/15 »
Read the Minute
Wednesday, September 16, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Minute 9/8 »
Read the Minute
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Member Minute 9/1 »
Read the Minute!
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Member Minute 8/18 »
Read the Minute
Tuesday, August 11, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Member Minute 8/11 »
Read the Minute

Member Memo
Tuesday, August 25, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, April 10, 2020

Foundation Forum
Monday, August 24, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, July 30, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, June 29, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 30, 2020

General News
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Florida Releases Plan for Reopening Schools »
Read the FLDOE Report Reopening Florida's Schools and the CARES Act: Closing Achievement Gaps and Creating Safe...
Friday, April 10, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Coronavirus Resource for Consortium Members »
consortium_coronavirus_membe.pdf

Contact Us

P.O. Box 358719 Gainesville, FL 32635-8719

3720 NW 43 Street, Suite 101, Gainesville, FL 32606

Phone: 352.338.0250

Our Mission

Our mission is to work with our members and partners to connect individuals, organizations and financial
resources, building the capacity and effectiveness of local education foundations